Life too Easy

Liven it Up with a Personnal Challenge

Off of Xsplat and my own comments on Roissy’s blog. I thought it was interesting because I went way the fuck over my usual line. Got to point where there wasn’t a line and I had achieved some kind of nirvana. Really I had already figured out the central pillar to my life recently and it is that I don’t just want to get rich but get rich in an interesting way.

””””””””””””””””””’xsplat

Vlad, I enjoy, admire, and appreciate most of your writing. There are one or two handfulls of top quality male posters here who are regularly worth reading – and you made yourself one of them through the efforts that is natural to your character.

One area of life where we disagree is fruitful to discussion through the frission.

Its the question of if it is more respectful of good women and the human condition to compartmentalize people according to how agreeable they are, or whether it’s more respectful and includes more of reality to see us all as a bit devilish and amoral and selfish and greedy and pig-headed at our unchangeable inner core, and live and love with that.

STR8UP picked a few comments of mine and eloborated on them in this comment thread. It’s an interesting discussion, and tension. http://sosuave.net/forum/showthread.php?t=162546


  • on July 19, 2009 at 7:19 am Gunslingergregi

    Xsplat that does look intesting and I remember you talking about it.

    The end game to that is not only being her man on this earth who she “loves”

    gathering the love of her father and replacing the father figure in her eyes with transference of “love”

    But also taking the place of her god and becoming that in her eyes as well as she would love her god with soul.

    Are you willing to go that far.

    Are you willing to take on the responsability of a god.

    To get the supreme loyalty and full being that is woman.

    Can you handle that amount of freedom. To really and truly be able to walk through hell with your woman because it might be where you end up.

    I have mentioned this in the, I wonder if I told her to jump off a cliff and she did it, as a test to see what level she loves at. Would that make me god in her eyes?

    Since to do it she cannot imagine a higher power than you since you are her everything and her trust in your words, and love of your being are complete.

    And if you achieve this then what more life can be lived? What more could be possible?


  • I’ve noticed this too. Anyone have a theory for why Canadians are so prominent in the PUA movement?

    Canadians are naturally inclusive. We are not ideologues, and don’t identify strictly with in-group notions. We are liberal in attitude, and generous in our agnosticism. We don’t know everything, and that is a point of pride amongst us.

    Know it-alls-strike us as more ignorant than know-a-littles.

    So learning new information doesn’t cause overwhelming cognitive dissonance for us. No biggie – the world was not as I knew. An ongoing process of becoming something other than we were can be natural. Reborn this year, reborn again in a few years. No biggie.

    We don’t tie ourselves to fundamentalist roots.


  • Gunny, the cliff my current little girl is willing to jump off with me is the threesome and live in sex-toy cliff.

    That is God-like power, indeed. I may not be Zeus, but there might be a little of Pan’s blood in me.


  • on July 19, 2009 at 7:34 am Gunslingergregi

    simplified,

    Are you confident enough to offer her eternity and is she confident enough in you to believe it.


  • Absolutely not, Gunny!

    Like I said above – I’m Canadian. I don’t know everything. I can’t predict the future.

    Only fundamentalists know the future.


  • on July 19, 2009 at 7:40 am Gunslingergregi

    Well you could know it if she passed the test but in passing you lose her.

    It is a sick world

    he he he


  • Even the gods fall in and out of love, and not one of them are to be trusted.

    Anyone who knows himself well enough to trust himself is a fool. That’s thinking like a woman. We are fallible and fallen – each of us. Even Zeus could be a fillandering ashole at times.


  • on July 19, 2009 at 7:56 am Gunslingergregi

    I think though you can add hero to the mix for sure.

    Hero is a big part as well.

    To do that though you have to have been heroic.

    Which means you had to of been able to lay down your life for her and live.

    In essense you have already given her the role of goddess.

    Since you where able to rise up from that.

    And since you lived that means you have bestowed goddess and ony a god can do that.

    She used to think she was just a princess but after seeing the laying down of life. Her value becomes unreal in her eyes. Which put your value as her everything at infinite.

    Not easy to get to god who said it was he he he


  • on July 19, 2009 at 8:02 am Gunslingergregi

    You look uncomfortable Sir,

    Can I get you a chair?

    Ahh but what if you can believe in trusting yourself because it doesn’t matter because you are a god and what you do say believe is truth irregardless of what it is. You are not referrencing anything but your own inner thoughts for proof of truth. What if they are congruent?


  • on July 19, 2009 at 8:17 am Gunslingergregi

    Just thoughts on ultimate trust.

    but yea I guess we may have to stick with status qoue.

    I have trouble trusting myself fully.

    Although I think I figured out why I need to get rich off stock market is so that I can be a special snowflake who is the best at something even though there are much easier and surer ways of doing it. It must be because I am special. I am so good at it where others have failed. Rather than just buying some houses and renting them.

  • Advertisements

    6 Responses to “Life too Easy”

    1. Mandy! XD Says:

      HI GUNSLINGER.

      @xsplat:

      “Even Zeus could be a fillandering ashole at times.”
      He could turn himself into molesting rays of light and impregnate women that way.

      too much power, imo.

    2. LILGRL Says:

      Are you confident enough to offer her eternity and is she confident enough in you to believe it.

      Awesome. Glad you got your own blog, Gunny, though I enjoy your comments over at Roissy.

      –LIL

    3. gunslingergregi Says:

      LOL Too much power vs corporations multinational type he he he

      Thank You LilGRL

    4. LILGRL Says:

      If you want to make it so you don’t have to approve comments, go to your dashboard, then “settings”, then “discussion”, and uncheck “comment author must have a previously approved comment”

    5. gunslingergregi Says:

      Allright cool

    6. aoefe Says:

      Hey – cool spot! Great idea to bring comments and discussions particular to your interest here – right on! I enjoy you on Roissy’s blog too. 🙂

      Guns: Thanks maybe this will help me not post so much we shall see. Just trying to catch up to all the ladies around here and get my own outlet again 🙂

    Leave a Reply

