Contemplation

Sitting atop my new office after climbing a set of stairs that make you think (I hope I am lucky today).
Stairing out over the town all around. Wondering what it is like to be in a cage at the zoo and understanding at the same time. Brings new meaning to thought sitting in a plastic chair atop sandbags atop a building surrounded by the city but with no amenities.

2 Responses to “Contemplation”

  1. Epoxytocin No. 87 Says:

    I like stairs.

  2. gunslingergregi Says:

    Yea back in day when I ran ten miles a day and yea your body gets to point where the running is automatic and your mind is free. I got bored though lol and getting woman brokered no challenge. Being fat is where the challenge is at. Although I think my penance may be over and time to get back. Lost 15 pounds in the last month.

Leave a Reply

