Volunteers

Would anyone like to have a 100k in bank looking for a volunteer who would like to have that. I will mentor you on how to achieve it. I am on my third time doing it myself so am qualified I suppose by that to help you. Can probably do one person at this time. IF you have the want and some drive I can probably help you achieve the goal and give you a realistic way of doing it.

One Response to “Volunteers”

  1. Marco Says:

    Count me in. What do I need to do? Getting divorced from a crazy bpd wife so I could do with the money

Leave a Reply

