I miss my Wife

My balls are drained
Its not the same
as the sweet touch
of the woman you love
the woman you have been with
to hell and back again
physically by your side
with caressess
to heal your inside
the touch to calm
your pained soul
and body and mind
the connection that is hard as fuck
to find
a woman with who you can bind with
soul body and mind

6 Responses to “I miss my Wife”

  1. Pupu Says:

    Gunny, sorry to read about the near death experience! How are you now?

  2. Gunslingergregi Says:

    Pretty good I have pain but it is not terminator one type eye missing guts ripped out type pain he he he

  3. aoefe Says:

    I love your descriptions Mr. Gunny. πŸ™‚

  4. aoefe Says:

    Gunny where are you?? Missing you at Roissy and here!!

  5. gunslingergregi Says:

    Freeeeeedddddddddooooooommmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. gunslingergregi Says:

    Cute that your mising me though πŸ™‚
    But yea interesting that you are buying into the giant house program he he he

Leave a Reply

