Part of my destiny happened anyway

Yea so monday night looking forward to busting the stock market and yea the pain begins. Off to the races. Pain like a solid wave of it. Like a permanant massive cramp that keeps going and going like the energizer bunny in your stomach. This time it would not stop. I am like fuck this. (still no tear) anyway yea I am swearing up a storm though like what the fuck is inside my fucking stomach jesus christ. Yea that sort of thing like maybe I could scare away the pain. Like wtf is wrong with you pain didn’t your momma have any kids that lived. Yea anyway this is funny part. I am like ok lets go get a shot to take care of this. I get to hospital at 0530 in morning and say I already know I have gallstones which is why I am in massive pain. Except by this time I am doing some fightclub type go to your cave shit and doing the compartmentalize shit in the head crap. Anyway they are like asking me all the info my little sister is answering some. This takes like forever then they send me over to another fucking nurse to do vitals. I am like getting slightly irritated and like ok can I just get a shot for the pain? The nurse is like we have to go through the process. I am like I might as well just go home by the time this is done pain will be over. The pain usually has only lasted like 6 or 7 hours. So already like 4 had gone by. So anyway they convince me to stay or whatever and she takes blood pressure and the temp and crap like that. Now I am waiting to see doctor ok waiting, waiting. Yea doc comes in and he is like what is problem I am like I have gallstones I was told so in dubai I am in massive pain and would like you to give me a pain shot. He is like umm we got to do tests bla bla bla. I am like dude I know what I have I want to get it taken out in another place because the hospital near my house is known to be fucked up. I just want a pain shot. He is like ok I’ll give you the shot and then give you a referral for someone to take it out. I am like ok cool fantastic. Then he leaves. I am waiting and waiting and waiting. Anyway I go out to the nurse station and ask what is up with my shot. Oh yea back up. They had me give a urine sample. Forward I am at the nurse station and say where is my shot. She is like we have to wait for the results of the urine sample. I am like are you kidding me. The doctor said he was gonna give me some help for the pain. THe nurse is like we have to follow procedure. I am like thinking you have got to be kidding me. Anyway I go back to room and begin a nice little curse stream going because I am pissed the fuck off and in massive fucking pain. Then 2 security guards come in talking about you can’t be dropping the f bomb. I am like dude the doctor said he was gonna give me a shot and now the nurse said it is gonna be at least 40 minutes to get the urine test back. They are like they have to follow procedure. I am like I go patriotic for this fucking country and go to its fucking war and I come back and I got to wait like this shit. The only reason they have that procedure is because maybe a junkie will ask for pain shot. I am like if a junkie gets a pain shot because he asks for it does that hurt anyone. I said that rule is retarded. They are like yea junkies ruined it for everyone. I am like no having no freedom is ruining it for everyone. They agreed on the lack of freedom to smoke was bullshit. But really letting someone sit in pain for two hours because some junkie might get a free shot big fucking whoop. At 730 I got the shot 2 hours after getting there. Then they hustles me out the door. Anyway the shot didn’t do shit. It made the pain worse. It took away my ability to try and contain the pain in any way with my mind. So now I am fucking there without any mind control just massive fucking pain. My sister calls them and is like what did you give me brother. They said they gave me the strongest thing they got. Anyway by 0830 I am like still in massive pain. (still no tear) I let the anger side of the force flow though. So yea they fucking drove me to a hospital about an hour away where my sister got her gallbladder out and by the time I got there the pain had finnaly started to subside and I was fucking out of it. They take me in emergency I stay there the night so yea destiny predicted just a different path than I thought was gonna happen. Today got the fucking thing out of me and now sitting at home afterwards. Hurts like a small bitch right now. After experiencing real pain though and knowing what that feels like now so bad to deal with lol. The doctor was like I can’t believe you went through what you went through. I guess my gall bladder was all kinds of fucked up and filled with puss. The doctor told me dad I must have been in some serious pain. She told me that anyone going through what I did over last few months would not be mentally sound and that I should see someone to talk about it. I guess I am superman. Fuck.

2 Responses to “Part of my destiny happened anyway”

  1. Firepower Says:

    the old axiom

    “What is courage, to a pebble in a shoe?”

    applies.
    Be like Sgt. Barnes in Platoon – “take the pain”

  2. gunslingergregi Says:

    Well yea dude I wasn’t screaming he he he
    I took it pretty good pretty sure I can get shot and not cry like a bitch lol

Leave a Reply

