Pic

8 Responses to “Pic”

  1. aoefe Says:

    Hot couple! Both of you look sexy as heck!

  2. Cannon's Canon Says:

    i would trust you with my finances, no homo

  3. Thursday Says:

    Wouldn’t say you’re handsome, but you seem really good at projecting a bad ass attitude and you’ve got a look that matches that. I can see how you landed a hot woman. Nicely done.

  4. Anonymous Says:

    shit ugly motherfucker

  5. msexceptiontotherule Says:

    hmmmm….almost makes me want to post a picture of myself….almost, but not quite. A picture would most assuredly lead to widespread identification, and that is something I cannot allow.

  6. gunslingergregi Says:

    Well ya could email it to me and I could promise not to give it out even under the most robust of interrigation techniques.

  7. msexceptiontotherule Says:

    this is what I look like when I’m engaged in deep thought and am giving full consideration for a proposed action. but anyway, I have to get back to all of my ponderings on this, at least once I finish up with blog stuff.

  8. gunslingergregi Says:

    Waaa and you where doing so well. You where already have supposed to send me pic as I was thinking it.

Leave a Reply

