Things to do when you don’t have to do shit

I suppose I could teach myself to program as well just like I taught myself the office programs like excel when I became the best that I have seen with it. Might be something to do with free time. Plus then I can walk in anywhere for a company and instead of interviewing I can go ahead and ask where they think a problem area might be or what they dream of and I can come up with solutions to just fix a few of their problems or make dreams reality.

One Response to “Things to do when you don’t have to do shit”

  1. msexceptiontotherule Says:

    Where did you go? Now I’m stuck having to find something else to fill my time, you’re not supposed to do that kind of thing dammit.

Leave a Reply

